Board Members

Dr. Arvinder Singh

CEO & CMD Arth Group Founder & Chairman, International Board of Cosmetic Dermatologist, UK

Dr. Rock Chami

MD Consultant Family Medicine Aesthetic Medicine Masters in Facial Aesthetics Member of the American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine

Dr. Ashish Vyas

M.Ch Plastic & Aesthetic Surgeon

Dr. Prativa Hangma Subba

BDS, MDS(P) Fellowship In Facial Aesthetics (Cosmetology)

Dr. Roli Srivastava

MBBS, D.Ch Fellowship In Laser & Cosmetic Dermatology (Germany) Masters In Cosmetic Gynaecology Scientist & IMCR

Dr. Smita Singh

BDS, MDS(conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Phd.

Dr. Shalini Malhotra

Hair Transplant Surgeon & Consultant Dermatologist Diplomate, American Board of Hair Restoration Surgery Member, International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery

Dr. Nameer Majeed

Specialist Dermatologist Medcare clinic, Sharjah Aster medical centre, Al Qusais, UAE

Mercy Villabroza Rn

Dermatology Nurse And Laser Tech

Dr. Smita Jonwal

Clinical Cosmetologist Consultant Dermatologist

Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh

MBBS MS Ophthalmology

Dr. Seema Singh

M.Ch Plastic & Aesthetic Surgeon

Toshi Singh

Clinical cosmetologist Aesthetician and permanent makeup expert

Dr. Pooja Chhabra

MBBS, IAT (Australia) Clinical Cosmetologist

Expert-led Dermatology Courses - IBCD
For More Details, Enquire Now.